Om oss


The work with eDialog24 started at Sentinel Software AS in 1999/2000 after an idea of Eljar Ness. Bjørnar Nielsen developed the first version of eDialog24 in 2000, and in 2001 the solution was piloted focusing on chat, at Fische Bil in Trondheim. From the start the focus was on costumer orientation. Internal availabilitycooperation, multichannel costumer dialog and interaction with CRM was early implemented into the same workspace. The Department of Employment and Administraton was our first commercial client in 2002 (Norge.no/Difi) and in 2003 eDialog24 was separated into it's very own business.

Our vision is to be the worlds best workspace for human customer dialog - in every electronic channel. eDialog24 is consecutively further developed in close cooperation with many of Norway's strongest brands in the pursuit of better service, increased sales, reputation and time savings.
Olav Kvaale
Eljar Ness
Ketil Lillevik
Sales Manager
+47 73 89 47 40
ketil@edialog24.no
LinkedIn profile
Lars Erik Kalvehagen
Head of Support
+47 73 89 47 40
lars@edialog24.no
LinkedIn profile
Marianne Foldal
System consultant / Tester
+47 73 89 47 40
marianne@edialog24.no
LinkedIn profile
Bjørnar Nielsen
Chief Technology Officer
+47 73 89 47 40
bjornar@edialog24.no
LinkedIn profile
Herman J Andriessen
Contracts Manager
+47 73 89 47 40
herman@edialog24.no
LinkedIn profile
Øyvind Rolland
Kenneth Rinnan
Chief Innovation Officer
+47 73 89 47 40
kenneth@edialog24.no
LinkedIn profile
Håkon Solberg
Tommy Fredriksen
Marius Moen
Developer
73 89 47 40
marius@edialog24.no